Global Network
Sitemap Korean
Home > About Us > Global Network
  • Head Office

    68 Jongno 5 Gil, Jongno-Gu, Seoul, 03151, Korea

    Tel  (822) 3702-6000

    Fax  (822) 739-3754

    Email service@koreanre.co.kr

    http://www.koreanre.co.kr

  • Singapore Branch

    J.H. Park / CEO

    8 Cross Street, PWC Building,
    #23-05 Singapore 048424

    Tel  (65) 6227-6411

    Fax  (65) 6227-2778

    Email singapore@koreanre.co.kr

  • Korean Re Underwriting Ltd.

    Joon-Ha Yoo / Director

    International House,
    1 St. Katharine's Way,
    London, UK E1W 1UN

    Tel  (4420) 7265-0031

    Fax  (44) 20 7481-8412

    Email london@koreanre.co.kr

  • Worldwide Insurance Service, Ltd.

    Dong-Bin Kim / CEO

    Suite 3606, 36/F, Central Plaza 18 Habour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

    Tel  (852) 2877-3117/3127

    Fax  (852) 2877-2019

    Email hk@koreanre.co.kr

  • New York Liaison Office

    Jin-Hyung Lee / CEO

    111 John Street, Room 1506,
    New York, N.Y. 10038 USA

    Tel  (1212) 233-3252/3

    Fax  (1212) 349-0210

    Email newyork@koreanre.co.kr

  • London Liaison Office

    Joon-Ha Yoo / CEO

    International House,
    1 St. Katharine's Way,
    London, UK E1W 1UN

    Tel  (4420) 7265-0031

    Fax  (44) 20 7481-8412

    Email london@koreanre.co.kr

  • Beijing Liaison Office

    Sung-Muk Yoon / CEO

    UNIT 10F-A2, Merchants Tower, Jiangua Road No 118, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, China

    Tel  (8601) 6590-6276/6277

    Fax  (8601) 6590-6278

    Email beijing@koreanre.co.kr

  • Tokyo Liaison Office

    Terry Kim / CEO

    Marunouchi Mitsui Building 5th FI. No 508, 2-2-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

    Tel  (813) 3201-1673

    Fax  (813) 3201-5585

    Email tokyo@koreanre.co.kr

  • Dubai Liaison Office

    Jimmy Kang / CEO

    Office 1102B, Level11,
    The Gate-East, DIFC, PO Box 506869, Dubai, UAE

    Tel  (971) 4-355-5028

    Fax  (971) 4-355-0728

    Email dubai@koreanre.co.kr

print

Copyrightⓒ 2000~2015 Korean Reinsurance Company. All Reserved